Victorian Bar Council for 2010-11

Wed Dec 15 2010

Following recent elections at the Victorian Bar, the following have been elected to Bar Council for 2010-11:

Jacob Fajgenbaum QC
Phillip Priest QC
Brendan Murphy QC
Timothy Tobin SC
Melanie Sloss SC
Fiona McLeod SC
Richard McGarvie SC
Christopher Caleo SC
Mark Moshinsky SC
E William Alstergren
Matthew Walsh
Justin Hennebery
Paul Connor
Kim Knights
Katharine Anderson
Cameron Truong
Michael Rush
Gabrielle Crafti
Kim Southey
The following office bearers have been appointed:
Chairman: Mark Moshinsky SC
Senior Vice-Chairman: Melanie Sloss SC
Junior Vice-Chairman: to be advised
Honorary Treasurer: William Alstergren
Assistant Honorary Treasurer: Matthew Walsh
15 December 2010



Contact InBriefReturn

If you no longer wish to receive In Brief, please notify the Bar Association's Certification Officer

InBrief publishes notices about events or services which are of general interest to, or which will benefit, members of the New South Wales Bar Association ®. Each day, a selection of InBrief articles is emailed to our members. To have your notice included in three daily email broadcasts, we charge $250 (inc. GST). Announcements must be paid in advance. For more information about the terms and conditions, or to arrange payment, please contact the Bar Association’s publications manager