Law Society of Western Australia office bearers for 2011

Wed Dec 15 2010

The following were elected to the 2011 Council of the Law Society of Western Australia:

President: Hylton Quail
Senior Vice President: Dr Christopher Kendall
Vice President: Craig Slater
Councillors:� Simon Creek Konrad de Kerloy Associate Professor Judith Fordham Graham Goerke Pamela Hass Anthony Kay Matthew Keogh Belinda Londsdale Greg McIntyre SC Denis McLeod Steven Penglis John Prior
Country member: Cameron Syme
Junior members: Dr Eric Heenan
� Lana Paxman
� Nicholas van Hattern
Immediate past president: Dudley Stow
� �
15 December 2010 �
Contact InBriefReturn

If you no longer wish to receive In Brief, please notify the Bar Association's Certification Officer

InBrief publishes notices about events or services which are of general interest to, or which will benefit, members of the New South Wales Bar Association ®. Each day, a selection of InBrief articles is emailed to our members. To have your notice included in three daily email broadcasts, we charge $250 (inc. GST). Announcements must be paid in advance. For more information about the terms and conditions, or to arrange payment, please contact the Bar Association’s publications manager