Bar Council of Western Australia

Wed Dec 08 2010

At a general meeting of the Western Australian Bar Association, held on 1 December 2010, it was announced that the following members were elected to Bar Council for 2010-11:

President: Grant Donaldson SC

Vice President: Theo Lampropoulos SC

Ordinary members: Elspeth Hensler, Mark Holler, Paul Mendelow, Peter Quinlan, Joshua Thomson, Sam Vandongen

Members of less than three years' standing: Sarah Russell, Joel Yeldon

Non WA Bar Chambers Ltd members: Belinda Lonsdale, Marco Tedeschi

8 December 2010

Contact InBriefReturn

If you no longer wish to receive In Brief, please notify the Bar Association's Certification Officer

InBrief welcomes advertisements relating to products, events or services, which assist barristers with their practice or support the objects of the Bar Association. Each day, a selection of InBrief articles is emailed to our members. To have an advertisement included a daily email broadcast costs $50 (inc. GST). Announcements must be paid in advance. For more information about the terms and conditions, or to arrange payment, please contact the Bar Association’s publications manager