Law Council office bearers for 2011

Mon Nov 29 2010

At meeting of Law Council directors on 27 November the 2011 office bearers were elected. They are: President:� Alex Ward (SA Law Society) President elect: Cathy Gale (Law Institute of Victoria) Treasurer: Joe Catanzariti (NSW Law Society) Executive members:� Michael Colbran QC (Victorian Bar) Duncan McConnell (NT Law Society) Leanne Topfer (Law Society of Tasmania)

29 November 2009

Contact InBriefReturn

If you no longer wish to receive In Brief, please notify the Bar Association's Certification Officer

InBrief welcomes advertisements relating to products, events or services, which assist barristers with their practice or support the objects of the Bar Association. Each day, a selection of InBrief articles is emailed to our members. To have an advertisement included a daily email broadcast costs $50 (inc. GST). Announcements must be paid in advance. For more information about the terms and conditions, or to arrange payment, please contact the Bar Association’s publications manager