Senior counsel appointments for 2010

Thu Oct 07 2010

I am pleased to announce that the following applicants have been appointed senior counsel for 2010. The successful applicants, in order of seniority, are:

Mr Peter Mark MORRIS Mr Anthony James BLACK Mr Phillip Gerard INGRAM Mr Garry William MCGRATH Mr Stephen Scott HANLEY Mr Geoffrey Thomas JOHNSON Mr Gregory CURTIN Mr Eric William Heales WILSON Mr Richard Malcolm SCHONELL Ms Sandra Anne DUGGAN Mr Peter Sidney BRAHAM Mr Andrew Phillip COLEMAN Mr Murugan THANGARAJ Ms Patricia Emily MCDONALD Ms Elizabeth Ann COLLINS Mr Adam Andrew HATCHER Mr Hament Kumar DHANJI Ms Gail Barton FURNESS Mr Richard Austin CAVANAGH Mr Geoffrey Ross KENNETT
Tom Bathurst QC President
�Related information
�Biographies of senior counsel appointees
�Statistics on senior counsel applications
�Senior Counsel Protocol
�Media release
�7 October 2010
� �

Contact InBriefReturn

If you no longer wish to receive In Brief, please notify the Bar Association's Certification Officer

InBrief welcomes advertisements relating to products, events or services, which assist barristers with their practice or support the objects of the Bar Association. Each day, a selection of InBrief articles is emailed to our members. To have an advertisement included a daily email broadcast costs $50 (inc. GST). Announcements must be paid in advance. For more information about the terms and conditions, or to arrange payment, please contact the Bar Association’s publications manager