Bar Association office bearers for 2007

Thu Nov 09 2006

At a Bar Council meeting on 9 November 2006, the following were elected as office bearers of the New South Wales Bar Association for 2007:

President: Michael Slattery QC Senior vice president: Anna Katzmann SC Junior vice president: Tom Bathurst QC Treasurer: Robert Toner SC Secretary: Rachel Pepper

P.A. Selth

Executive Director

Contact InBriefReturn

If you no longer wish to receive In Brief, please notify the Bar Association's Certification Officer

InBrief publishes notices about events or services which are of general interest to, or which will benefit, members of the New South Wales Bar Association ®. Each day, a selection of InBrief articles is emailed to our members. To have your notice included in three daily email broadcasts, we charge $250 (inc. GST). Announcements must be paid in advance. For more information about the terms and conditions, or to arrange payment, please contact the Bar Association’s publications manager