Office bearers of the NT Bar Association

Fri Nov 25 2016

Following the Annual General Meeting of the NT Bar Association on 22 November 2016, the individuals elected to the executive are: President Wade Roper; Vice-President Andrew George; Secretary Mark Thomas; and Treasurer Tarryn Brown.

Contact InBriefReturn

If you no longer wish to receive In Brief, please notify the Bar Association's Certification Officer

InBrief welcomes advertisements relating to products, events or services, which assist barristers with their practice or support the objects of the Bar Association. Each day, a selection of InBrief articles is emailed to our members. To have an advertisement included a daily email broadcast costs $50 (inc. GST). Announcements must be paid in advance. For more information about the terms and conditions, or to arrange payment, please contact the Bar Association’s publications manager