

NEW SOUTH WALES

BAR COUNCIL BALLOT 2021

Certificate pursuant to Rule 11.8.1

Rule 11.8.1(a) [Silks in order of highest number of votes]

McHUGH SC, Michael KHANDHAR SC, Paresh CALLAN SC, Sophie BASHIR SC, Gabrielle MITCHELMORE SC, Anna EASTMAN SC, Kate NOMCHONG SC, Kylie TOOMEY SC, Dominic HIGGINS SC, Ruth

Rule 11.8.1(b) [Under 5's in order of highest number of votes]

WESTGARTH , Georgina
LINDEMAN, Kate
KHALILIZADEH, Rose

Rule 11.8.1(c) [Junior counsel in order of highest number of votes]

GLEESON, Catherine
PATCH, David
RAYMENT, David
HUGHES, Sean
O'NEILL, Callan
BROADBENT, Nicholas
KNOWLES, Patrick
MIRZABEGIAN, Sera
PALMER, Claire

IANG male

Ella Dalrymple Polling Officer 6 November 2020

ownsend

David Townsend Polling Officer 6 November 2020