ADR COMMITTEE

Ian Davidson SC (Chair)

Malcolm Holmes QC

Peter Callaghan SC

Robert Angyal SC

Nicholas Kidd SC

Mary Walker

Sandrah Foda

Julie Soars

Deborah Robinson

Andrew Fox

Dr Sean Bogan

Mary Rebehy

Bar Association staff member

Roshana Wikramanayake

BAR NEWS COMMITTEE

Jeremy Stoljar SC (Chair)

Greg Burton SC

Richard Beasley SC

Richard Bell

David Robertson

Nicolas Kirby

Daniel Klineberg

Catherine Gleeson

Victoria Brigden

Caroline Dobraszczyk

Talitha Fishburn

Juliet Curtin

Radhika Withana

Charles Gregory

Christine Melis

Bar Association staff member

Chris Winslow

COMMON LAW COMMITTEE

Andrew Morrison SC (Chair)

Simon Harben SC

Robert Sheldon SC

Eugene Romaniuk SC

Lorna McFee

Richard Royle

Greg Hickey

William Fitzsimmons

David Stanton

Andrew Stone

Elizabeth Welsh

Dominic Toomey

Bede Kelleher

Andrew Combe

Ross Stanton

Jnana Gumbert

Bar Association staff member

Alastair McConnachie

COSTS AND FEES COMMITTEE 2015-16

Mark Brabazon SC (Chair)

John Sharpe

Michael Eagle

Mark Walsh

Philippe Doyle Gray

Janet McDonald

Michelle Castle

David Stewart

Oliver Jones

Bar Association staff member

Roshana Wikramanayake

CRIMINAL LAW COMMITTEE

Stephen Odgers SC (Chair)

Tim Game SC (Co-Chair)

Nicholas Cowdery AM QC

Chrissa Loukas SC

Ian Bourke SC

Peter McGrath SC

Gaby Bashir SC

Penny Wass SC

Bernard Glennon

David Jordan

Anne Healey

Kieran Ginges

Richard Wilson

Maria Gerace

Kara Shead

Lester Fernandez

Tanya Smith

Jeffrey Clarke

Belinda Baker

Alex Steel (UNSW)

David Hamer (Sydney University)

Bar Association staff member

Megan Black

EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Tony Payne SC (Chair)

Tom Blackburn SC

Richard Weinstein SC

Robert Hollo SC

Michael Fordham SC

Carol Webster SC

Michael Hall SC

Patrick Griffin

Philippa Ryan

Ben Katekar

Hamish Stitt

John-Paul Redmond

Kellie Edwards

Elisabeth Peden

Yaseen Shariff

Kavita Balendra

Jane Paingakulam

Bar Association staff members

Chris D'Aeth

Bali Kaur

EQUAL OPPORTUNITY COMMITTEE

Anthony McGrath SC (Chair)

Kate Eastman SC

Ingmar Taylor SC

Sally Dowling SC

David Price

Richard Scruby

Lucinda Wilson

Penny Thew

Theresa Baw

Sophie Callan

Brenda Tronson

Amy Douglas-Baker

Anna Perigo

Ishita Sethi

Aruna Sathanapally

Andrew Laughlin

Bar Association staff member

Megan Black

FAMILY LAW COMMITTEE

Richard Schonell SC (Chair)

Jonathon Priestley SC

Michael Kearney SC

Peter Campton SC

Lynette Judge

Warwick Tregilgas

Mark Anderson

Robyn Druitt

Paul Sansom

Angela Petrie

Clyllyn Sperling

John Longworth

Bar Association staff member

June Anderson

HEALTH AND WELLBEING COMMITTEE

Arthur Moses SC (Chair)

Anthony Lo Surdo SC

Chrissa Loukas SC

Kylie Nomchong SC

Peter McGrath SC

Adrian Gruzman

David Jordan

Anne Healey

Dominique Hogan-Doran

Adam Casselden

Scott Corish

Eva Elbourne

Matthew Lewis

Michael Gleeson

Elizabeth James Talitha Fishburn Ben Mee

Bar Association staff member

Chris D'Aeth

HUMAN RIGHTS COMMITTEE 2015-16

Sarah Pritchard SC (Chair)

Richard Lancaster SC

Kate Eastman SC

David Mallon

Simeon Beckett

Shane Prince

Michael Wright

Louise Goodchild

Trent Glover

Stephen Tully

Christine Melis

Professor Andrew Byrnes (UNSW)

Bar Association staff member

Roshana Wikramanayake

LEGAL AID COMMITTEE

Dean Jordan (Chair)

Tim Game SC

Craig Leggatt SC

Alex Radojev

Neil Jackson

Maria Cinque

Scott Corish

Louise Goodchild

Luke Fermanis

Ashley Stafford

Emmanuel Kerkyasharian

Peggy Dwyer

Clyllyn Sperling

Bar Association staff member

Roshana Wikramanayake

NEW BARRISTERS' COMMITTEE

Greg Antipas (Chair)

Awais Ahmad

Nicholas Smith

Callan O'Neill

Ingrid King

Giles Stapleton

Mary Rebehy

Janet McKelvey

Melissa Tovey

Corrie Goodhand

Felicity Graham

Paul Walker

Bar Association staff member

Chris D'Aeth

PRACTICE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Elizabeth Cheeseman SC (Chair)

Noel Hutley SC

Tom Thawley SC

Michael McHugh SC

Ian Hemmings SC

Michelle Painter SC

Peter Lowe

Christopher Wood

Patrick Knowles

Philip Wallis

Stephanie Patterson

Caspar Conde

Michelle Kearns

Bar Association staff member

Alastair McConnachie

PROFESSIONAL CONDUCT COMMITTEES

PCC No. 1

Timothy Game SC (Chair)
Jeffrey Phillips SC (Deputy Chair)
Anthony Payne SC
Julia Lonergan SC
Matthew Darke SC

Peter Russell

Christopher Wood

Edward Muston

Madeleine Avenell

Scott Maybury

Kara Shead

Michael Izzo

Daniel Klineberg

Catherine Gleeson

Theresa Dinh

Community Members

John Davison

Judy Bursle

Carolyn Stone

Bar Association staff member

Helen Barrett

PCC No. 2

Richard Weinstein SC (Chair)

David Bennett AC QC (Deputy Chair)

Wendy Abraham QC

Stephen Rushton SC

Ingmar Taylor SC

Dominic Toomey

Matthew Johnston

Justin Young

David McLure

Justin Hogan-Doran

Mark Seymour

Simon Buchen

Donna Ward

Scott Aspinall

Stephanie Patterson

Community Members

Bronwyn Preston

Sandra Fleischmann OAM

Jennifer Mason

Bar Association staff member

Helen Barrett

PCC No. 3

Arthur Moses SC (Chair)

Andrew Coleman SC (Deputy Chair)

Thomas Thawley SC

Michael Kearney SC

Ian Bourke SC

James Duncan

Janet Oakley

Hamish Stitt

Amanda Tibbey

Nicholas Owens

Bill Neild

Regina Graycar

Sophia Beckett

Yaseen Shariff

Michelle Swift

Community Members

Jane Fry

Jenny-Lea Charlier

Catherine Hart

Academic Member

Maxine Evers

Bar Association staff member

Peter Smith

PCC No. 4

Julia Baird SC (Chair)

Alan Sullivan QC (Deputy Chair)

Tim Faulkner SC

Matthew White SC

Angus Stewart SC

David Kell

Kate Williams

Stefan Balafoutis

Adrian Williams

Nicholas Eastman

Fenja Berglund

Sophie Callan

Amy Douglas-Baker

Adam McGrath

Ishita Sethi

Community Members Brian Gold Alan Gibson OAM Rachel Williams Jim Tsirimiagos

Bar Association staff member

Peter Smith