EXCELLENCE, INNOVATION & ACCESSIBILITY:

The role of the Bar in 2017 and beyond



Lord Neuberger of Abbotsbury President of the Supreme Court of the United Kingdom

The Rt Hon the Barones Hale of Richmond DBE Deputy President of the Supreme Court of the United Kingdom

EARLYBIRD

Earlybird registration closes 21 April 2017

LONDON SESSIONS & SPECIALIST TAX STREAM 2-3 July, 2017

Rosewood London & Inner Temple

DUBLIN SESSIONS

5-7 July, 2017 The Westbury Hotel



His Excellency the Hon Alexander Downer AC Australian High Commissioner to the United Kinadom



The Honourable Justice Keane AC High Court of Australia





Nicola Shaw QC Chairman, UK Revenue Bar Association



The Right Honourable Jeremy Wright QC MP Attornev-General for England and Wales, Advocate General for

Northern Ireland



The Honourable Justice Robertson Federal Court of Australia





The Honourable Justice Middleton Federal Court of Australia



Justice Davies

Australia

Federal Court of

Kate Eastman SC Chair. Diversity and Equality Committee, ABA



Jane Needham SC NSW Bar Group, Bar of England



Noel Hutley SC President, NSW Bar Association



Simon Steward QC FTI Past President of the Tax Bar Association



The Honourable Justice Pagone of Victoria

ABA



Federal Court

Roderick Cordara QC Essex Court Chambers



Her Honour Judge K Bourke County Court



The Honourable

Supreme Court

Justice Cavanough

Dr Jacoba Brasch QC Chair. Access to Public Defender. Justice Committee, NSW Bar



Will Alstergren QC President, Australian Bar Association (ABA)



Ross Lyons Head of Tax. Rio Tinto





Louisa Nye Immediate Past Chair of the Young Bar of England



Andrew Langdon QC Chairman, Bar of England and Wales



Chair, Brexit Working

Hugh Mercer QC



