

22 November 2016

Mr Patrick O'Sullivan QC President, Australian Bar Association Edmund Barton Chambers 72 Wright Street ADELAIDE SA 5000

Dear President

I advise that on 22 November 2016 I appointed the following as Senior Counsel in and for the State of Victoria:

Michael Patrick Cahill Rozeta Stoikovska **Timothy John Seccull** David Chaworth Hallowes John Richard Kelly Julie Condon Penelope Anna Neskovcin Amanda Claire Fox **Daniel Irving Star** Timothy James McEvoy Paul Xavier Connor Jonathan Lewis Evans Hamish Nicholas Gareth Austin Tom Davidson Cordiner Andrew Thomas Broadfoot Theodoros Kassimatis Daniel Joseph Crennan Michael Isaac Borsky

Yours sincerely

MARILYN WARREN Chief Justice