23 September 2016

The New South Wales Bar Association Selbourne Chambers DX 1204 SYDNEY

By Email: enquiries@nswbar.asn.au

Attention: Mr Noel Hutley SC, President

Dear Noel

South Australian Bar Association Bar Council

I am pleased to advise that at our Annual General Meeting on 20 September 2016, the following were elected to the South Australian Bar Association Bar Council:

<u>sa</u>bar

President:	Ian Robertson SC
Vice-President:	Meredith Dickson
Immediate Past President:	Andrew Harris QC
Treasurer/Public Officer:	Shane Spence
Council Members:	Anne Barnett
	Michael Barnett
	Bill Boucaut SC
	Joseph Bowler
	Jo-Anne Deuter
	Meredith Dickson
	Michael Doyle
	Nicholas Floreani
	Penelope Kari
	Alan Lindsay
	Mark Livesey QC
	Stephen Mitchell
	Simon Ower
	Andrew Tokley SC
	Gillian Walker

Yours sincerely

r Martin

Jan Martin Executive Officer

MEMBER OF THE AUSTRALIAN BAR ASSOCIATION | MEMBER OF THE LAW COUNCIL OF AUSTRALIA

South Australian Bar Association Inc. ABN 35 957 544 113 | GPO Box 2247, Adelaide SA 5001 Telephone: (08) 8231 8153 / Email: sabar@sabar.org.au / Web: www.sabar.org.au Members' liability limited by a scheme approved under professional standards legislation