Bar Association office bearers

Tue May 16 2017

At a meeting of the Bar Council on the evening of 11 May 2017, the following were elected as office bearers of the Bar Association:

President: Arthur Moses SC

Senior Vice-President: Tim Game SC

Junior Vice-President: Chrissa Loukas SC

Treasurer: Andrew Bell SC

Honorary Secretary: Sophie Callan

Contact InBriefReturn

If you no longer wish to receive In Brief, please notify the Bar Association's Certification Officer

InBrief welcomes advertisements relating to products, events or services, which assist barristers with their practice or support the objects of the Bar Association. Each day, a selection of InBrief articles is emailed to our members. To have an advertisement included a daily email broadcast costs $50 (inc. GST). Announcements must be paid in advance. For more information about the terms and conditions, or to arrange payment, please contact the Bar Association’s publications manager